The Bar

236 Wilmslow Road, Fallowfield, Greater Manchester, M14 6LE
0161 225 1821
WHAT'S ON



2-4-1 on Cocktails

Enjoy 2 Cocktails for the price of 1!

Mon 18 Nov 2019 8 PM
Alcohooligan Quiz Night

Tue 19 Nov 2019 8 PM
Wide Open Mic Night

Wed 20 Nov 2019 8 PM
2-4-1 on Cocktails

Enjoy 2 Cocktails for the price of 1!

Mon 25 Nov 2019 8 PM
Alcohooligan Quiz Night

Tue 26 Nov 2019 8 PM
2-4-1 on Cocktails

Enjoy 2 Cocktails for the price of 1!

Mon 02 Dec 2019 8 PM
Alcohooligan Quiz Night

Tue 03 Dec 2019 8 PM
2-4-1 on Cocktails

Enjoy 2 Cocktails for the price of 1!

Mon 09 Dec 2019 8 PM
Alcohooligan Quiz Night

Tue 10 Dec 2019 8 PM
Wide Open Mic Night

Wed 11 Dec 2019 8 PM
2-4-1 on Cocktails

Enjoy 2 Cocktails for the price of 1!

Mon 16 Dec 2019 8 PM
Alcohooligan Quiz Night

Tue 17 Dec 2019 8 PM